ZURICH TRAVELLER REVIEWS

We have done our best to arrange a perfect holiday for you. We would love to have your feedback on whether our services lived up to your expectations or not, and what can we do to further enhance the experience for future travelers.

Sort By:
  • Lifetime Experience

    Ayush Parakh

    Gurgaon

    Lifetime Experience
    • 4

    November 24, 2019

    Reviewed For: Glimpse of Europe

    Tour was honestly priced with good hotels, comfortable coach journeys and good dinner. No need to mention about the beauty of Europe that too in this budget. Everything mentioned in the package details was correct. Mr. Surinder Chauhan, our tour coordinator made our tour better with his good hold on timings and a very helpful and jolly attitude.One suggestion to DPauls- In winters, since the daylight time is less we should complete the day tour by 3pm and leave for next destination in the evening so that we dont waste the morning light in the bus.

    More Less

    Was this review helpful?

  • Excellent

    Ved Parkash Bhagat

    JAMMU

    Excellent
    • 1

    July 03, 2019

    Reviewed For: Magnificent Europe

    I visited with my wife in 2017, the tour was awesome, beautiful arranged and we really enjoyed a lot and also look for future tour too with Dpauls.

    More Less

    Was this review helpful?

  • AMAZING

    Sachin Jain

    Bareilly

    AMAZING
    • 5

    June 12, 2019

    Reviewed For: Swiss Paris Wonders

    WENT FOR 8DAYS TOUR WONDERFULLY ARRANGED MR YEZDI GEM OF A PERSON AS TOUR MANAGER HANDLED ONE YR TO 70 YR GUESTS HOT MEALS THRUOUT AND NOTHING MISSED FROM ITENARY

    More Less

    Was this review helpful?

  • Good

    akshay

    Bombay

    Good
    • 4

    April 29, 2014

    Reviewed For: European Extravaganza

    Good package.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Superb!

    Richa Goel

    Meerut,India

    Superb!
    • 5

    April 04, 2014

    Reviewed For: Jewels of Europe

    Our trip was so amazing and so was our travel agent, Ajay. He arranged all our flights, transfers, hotels (small but tidy) and the fantastic excursions. It was you who insisted us to take the tours and really thanks for that!! I could never see such a wonderful world of snow exists if you did not persuade me to take the Jungfrau trip. I did not know but you knew what I wanted. We enjoyed a lot (A LOT!) and the local food is must try for everyone. Keep an eye if you are a pure veggie! It was always said that Europe comes very costly but with DPauls I didn’t feel so! I am quite a miser so I surfed through net for different tour operators but DPauls actually had a great difference. Still I was thinking I have made a hole in my pocket… only till I reached there! On my tour, not once did I feel that I have paid even a penny extra!! Every moment was lovely and fun filled! Thanks a lot!

    More Less

    Was this review helpful?

  • Fantastic

    Shivansh Juneja

    New Delhi,India

    Fantastic
    • 5

    January 12, 2014

    Reviewed For: European Extravaganza

    I did a lot of research before going and i found this package to be the best. Undoubtedly the lowest cost and still it includes all that one needs to see. Very nice package throughout.

    More Less

    Was this review helpful?

  • Dont Miss out on their Day Tours!

    Shivani Rana

    Ahmedabad,India

    Dont Miss out on their Day Tours!
    • 5

    December 21, 2013

    Reviewed For: Best of Paris and Switzerland with Netherlands

    Take full fun of the tour while you are there. I could not take the Lido Show because of kids but direly miss taking it. I wish the hotel offered babysitting!! :(Mt. Titlis and Jungfrau were simply awesome and wud b sinful to miss!! 5 stars to the tour. 3 to me to miss out on Lido!

    More Less

    Was this review helpful?

  • Best for honeymooners

    Vivaan

    Bangalore,India

    Best for honeymooners
    • 5

    December 17, 2013

    Reviewed For: European Extravaganza

    it is a perfect package for honeymooners or for romantic vacation.the best part of my tour was the price that i got through you for a destination like europe. i find dpauls prices very honest. way to go!

    More Less

    Was this review helpful?

  • Super awesome!!!

    Jasmeet

    Delhi,India

    Super awesome!!!
    • 5

    December 03, 2013

    Reviewed For: European Extravaganza

    This was my first vacation with my hubby and it was so much fun. I am so much in love with Europe!! Now i know what the Swiss fuss is all about! I am so happy we took this tour!

    More Less

    Was this review helpful?

  • Best Place to Visit

    Rhea Kidwai

    Bangalore,India

    Best Place to Visit
    • 5

    November 29, 2013

    Reviewed For: Best of Paris and Switzerland with Netherlands

    This was my best family vacation ever and perhaps the best week of my life! Europe is lovely. We had an awesome time out there. I definitely plan to go there again. Some shopping still left in Paris! ;)

    More Less

    Was this review helpful?

Page3 Moments

View All Moments

Write a Review

  • Raiting