TRAVEL REVIEWS

We have done our best to arrange a perfect holiday for you. We would love to have your feedback on whether our services lived up to your expectations or not, and what can we do to further enhance the experience for future travelers.

Sort By:
  • Immensely superb tour
    • 5

    July 02, 2019

    Hi Dpauls,I Tanpreet kaur had visited CHARM OF EUROPE 11N/12D(8th june 2019)with my husband(simran singh)and my daughter(sunpreet kaur) under your surveillance’s.It was very fabulously planned and conducted by your team members(SUSHMITA DUTT and KARAN). Thanku you all dearie for such a wonderful and thoughtful planning.Befor tour I was nervous but later on after our tour we were amazed to see everything very well arranged by DPauls.last but not least A very special and heartiest thank to our tour manager(MR.GAURAV MIGLANI)who made our tour successful.I would like to call him one of the best tour manager I had ever seen.As it was little difficult for us(both parents)to mange with 6yrs old my daughter.But with his help,advice and guidance our tour became more eazy,comfortable,enjoyable and rememberable.Again would like to thank him to the core.May God bless him ever.

    More Less

    Was this review helpful?

  • Awsome Tour
    • 5

    June 28, 2019

    I visited Europe in the month of May 2019 for 14 days and the trip was memorable. I want to thank DPauls as well as our tour manager Mr. Porus for this memorable tour. It was worth every penny I paid. Everything was well arranged and the cost of my tour was quite reasonable as comparison to other tour agencies.

    More Less

    Was this review helpful?

  • Europe tour - 11 nights, 12 days covering France,
    • 4

    June 28, 2019

    Very nice trip, Efficiently managed by our affable coach manager, had a wonderful time. However, the food at Indian restaurants at certain places needs considerable improvement.

    More Less

    Was this review helpful?

  • Wonderful & Amazing Europe Tour
    • 5

    June 27, 2019

    I alongwith my wife and younger son traveled on European Extravaganza tour of 11nights/12 days to the countries Paris, Switzerland and Italy from 8th June, 2019 and 20th June, 2019 through D. Paul Travels. When I was planning my trip I was having some apprehensions on the basis of online feedbacks whether Europe Tour through D. Paul will be successful. But after tour I can say that my decision to choose D. Paul was the best decision made by me.From the start to the time we boarded plane for home bound journey our tour was wonderful and awesome. All the travels, sight seeings, hotel stays and food were minutely planned and organised. Despite being hectic tour of 12 days in 3 countries covering different cities, the proper care was taken for rest in between and also shopping. Our tour group comprised of peoples in age range of 7 years to 75 years and beauty is that proper care was taken for each age class person. Upmost credit for the success of our tour I will give to our Tour Manager in Europe Shri Gaurav Miglani. I have no hesitation to say that if Shri Gaurav Miglani could not have been our tour manager, our tour may not have been such successful and enjoyable. Shri Gaurav Miglani is gem of a person with verstile personality. He take cares of each and every person on tour. Despite being group comprised of some unpunctual persons (who were creating time problem to him and other group persons), he never lost his cool and handled situation deligently. We were not only shown all the places mentioned in our tour plan but also places which were close to them. All the hotels booked by D. Paul for our night stay were comfortable. Delicious Dinners were provided at the Indian hotels, which were very good and homely. Bus provided for travel during our tour was very good and comfortable. Although tour was very hectic but to cover so many points in 12 days it was necessity.In brief I can just say that my tour of Europe can not be more successful and enjoyable without D. Paul and our Tour manager Shri Gaurav Miglani. I will suggest everyone who is planning to tour Europe to choose D. Paul.Suggestion for D. PaulIn Switzerland and Italy restaurants choose for our dinner were at substantial distance from the hotels where we stayed. Due to that around 2 hours extra were spent just to have dinner and reach hotels. This not only made us tired but also it could have been more expensive for D. Paul. Other than that everything was awesome.

    More Less

    Was this review helpful?

  • Scandinavia
    • 5

    June 19, 2019

    We had a great experience with Dpauls. Everything was well coordinated and beautifully planned. The tour manager was extremely friendly and helpful. Comfortable hotels. Had a great holiday.

    More Less

    Was this review helpful?

  • AMAZING
    • 5

    June 12, 2019

    Reviewed For: Swiss Paris Wonders

    WENT FOR 8DAYS TOUR WONDERFULLY ARRANGED MR YEZDI GEM OF A PERSON AS TOUR MANAGER HANDLED ONE YR TO 70 YR GUESTS HOT MEALS THRUOUT AND NOTHING MISSED FROM ITENARY

    More Less

    Was this review helpful?

  • Europe 12 D tour
    • 5

    June 07, 2019

    I had went to 12 days Europe tour in april with my wife. It was a wonderful experience with DPauls. The food, hotels, coaches infact the whole tour was very well arranged. Our travel guide Mr. Saurabh Miglani, was a nice natured and cooperative person who managed the whole trip very nicely !We had enjoyed a lot and the Whole credit goes to Mr.Saurabh and DPauls !!

    More Less

    Was this review helpful?

  • ***** Excellent
    • 1

    May 24, 2019

    It was ultimate. The food and services was excellent. Looking forward for yet another trip some time later

    Was this review helpful?

  • Amazing tour
    • 5

    May 22, 2019

    I have visited the Europe + Swiss tour on 12th May 2019 for 7 nights. It was an amazing experience with dpauls and mainly Miss. Swati B was our tour leader there, she is extremely good in her work and also amazing in personal care for the group members & helpful too and also the coach driver Mr. Martin was very helpful.

    More Less

    Was this review helpful?

  • Trip to the USA
    • 5

    May 08, 2019

    Trip to the USA has turned out to be one of my best experience thanks to the Tour Manager Mr Gaurav Miglani. I had twisted my ankle twice and walking was simply impossible but with his support and encouragement I didnt miss anything returning back with fanta-fabulous memories of the trip. Amazing site seeing topped with wonderful choice of hotels and a family ambience created among the group members. One enjoyed even the long bus rides with entertainment given by the tour manager in the form of songs, and jokes involving all the group members. I must say I admired Gauravs interpersonal skills in handling the demands of all age group while satisfying each ones demand ensuring we all return back happy with smiles on our face. Thank you DPauls and especially Gaurav. I look forward to my next trip with DPauls with Gaurav as my tour manager again

    More Less

    Was this review helpful?

  • Wonderful
    • 5

    April 07, 2019

    Reviewed For: Memorable Vacation at Dubai

    This is by far the best travel company We thought of purchasing the package from some other nearby travel agency but later restricted ourselves only to dpauls as its theeee best travel company. One of my frnds had booked from some other company n that company was totally fraud. But dpauls most helpful staff n so nice talking ppl. Planning a trip soon with them again luv u guys keep the good work on!!!

    More Less

    Was this review helpful?

  • Super
    • 5

    February 28, 2019

    Superb

    Was this review helpful?

    • 3

    February 21, 2019

    Reviewed For: Best of Eastern Europe

    Nice tour I like it

    Was this review helpful?

  • Excellent tour managed by Dharmendra Arora
    • 1

    February 11, 2019

    travel,stay food and sight seeing arrangements very good.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Dubai Trip
    • 5

    January 30, 2019

    Trip planned by Dpauls was par above expectations. Initially some misunderstandings took place which were handled sincerely by the trip executive. My customised package to Dubai was planned as i had expected and everything was planned with complete adherence to time. The biggest USP was the hotel given to us which was exactly in Dubai city centre. Thank you Dpauls for making my trip memorable.

    More Less

    Was this review helpful?

  • Bangkok & Pattaya
    • 5

    December 06, 2018

    We travelled with Dpauls Holidays in November 2018 Thailand Package. It was a truly enjoyable trip. Thanks to the team at Dpauls Holidays. Please continue your high standard of customer friendly services in future as well.Many Many Thanks Dpauls Delhi & Thailand Team (Mr. Sumit & Dalip)

    More Less

    Was this review helpful?

    • 4

    December 03, 2018

    Reviewed For: No Frill Thailand with Pattaya Delights

    I visit Thailand between 23-29 November alongwith my friends. I find dpaul best tour operator in economical and budget category. This is my first experience with this company otherwise I always choose SOTC. Guides and tour co-ordinators are very efficient. Full marks to dpaul. Kirpal Singh Ambala

    More Less

    Was this review helpful?

  • Excellent
    • 5

    November 24, 2018

    it was wonderful trip to Europe, very well hosted by Tour Manager Mr. Amit

    Was this review helpful?

  • EUROPE TOUR- Wonderful
    • 5

    August 28, 2018

    I HAVE VISITED 9 DAY EUROPE TOUR [ITALY. SWITZERLAND AND FRANCE ] WITH MY WIFE IN JUNE 2018 THROUGH D PAUL VERY MEMORABLE AND EXCELLENT ARRANGEMENT AND ALL OF THAT OUR TOUR GUIDE IN EUROPE MR. AMIT KHATRI AMAZAING GUYS VERY PROFESSIONAL AND CO OPERTIVE AND MULTY LANGUAGES KNOWN GUIDE, WONDERFULL INDIAN FOOD AT DIFFERENT RESTAURENT EVERY DAY THANK YOU DPAULS

    More Less

    Was this review helpful?

  • Memorable Tour
    • 5

    August 23, 2018

    Very well Organised and value for money

    Was this review helpful?

  • The holiday of a lifetime- thanks to DPauls &
    • 5

    July 17, 2018

    We had the most remarkable family tour with Dpauls. We opted for the CHARMS OF EUROPE 11N/12D group tour and were definitely charmed! I was really skeptical in the beginning due to the numerous reviews on group tours all over the internet, about how they are hectic and a total waste of time.However, to my delight, the tour was actually the opposite of what i had read online.It was a very well planned and designed tour, well paced to our liking and comfort, and covered all major sightseeing points relevant to all places. From accommodation to sightseeing to travel to food, everything was very thoughtfully planned and conducted. We took breaks, visited all points, even covered some extra places not mentioned in the itinerary, and inspite of this, got ample time for shopping too.Our tour manager, Mr. Gaurav Miglani, is the best tour manager one could ever ask for! He is very knowledgeable, hardworking, lively, charming, and he takes care of the minutest detail possible when conducting the tour and also allows for the comfort of the group. He cared for each and every member of the group (even kids) just like a family member. We were like this big family travelling together and everyone had an amazing time! Time flew and before we knew, the trip was over.But for me, it was a dream come true :-)Thanks a ton!

    More Less

    Was this review helpful?

  • Beautiful Arrangements
    • 5

    July 12, 2018

    Gaurav Miglani helped us all through tge tour.Very well arranged and very well managed (Charms of Europe - 29 June to 10 July 2018)

    More Less

    Was this review helpful?

  • Europe tour
    • 4

    July 06, 2018

    The tour was excellent. The staff was courteous and well behaved. The food and hotel was up to the mark. Great trip.

    More Less

    Was this review helpful?

  • Awesome
    • 4

    June 26, 2018

    Reviewed For: Citrus Goa Hotel with Flight

    I really enjoyed my Honeymoon in Goa. Thanks to D Pauls for such amazing arrangements specially Hotel (Citrus)

    Was this review helpful?

  • excilent and relaxing
    • 4

    June 24, 2018

    i took Singapore n Thailand trip from d pauls though first time i took tge group trip n first time from d paul it was very nice n relaxibg.only thing i was not getting time to shop in Pattaya

    More Less

    Was this review helpful?

  • China Tour
    • 1

    June 21, 2018

    Review of DPauls China Tour Covering Shanghai, Xian and BeijingI along with my wife undertook a group tour to China organised by Dpauls from 25th May to 2nd June 2018 covering Shanghai, Xian and Bejing. It turned out to be wonderful memorable group tour which was enjoyed fully by every group member......

    More Less

    Was this review helpful?

  • Overall good to okay!!
    • 4

    May 28, 2018

    Reviewed For: Playful Malaysia with Cruise

    This was our third trip with Dpauls. First was Singapore with cruise, Second trip was with family to Thailand and our this third trip of Malaysia was again with family to Kuala Lumpur in May 2018 for 5 days for this package. We had enjoyed as we were with family and Dpauls also include our dinner with this package.......

    More Less

    Was this review helpful?

  • Excellent
    • 5

    May 18, 2018

    very good experience with Dpauls

    Was this review helpful?

  • DUBAI - GOOD EXPERIENCE
    • 5

    April 30, 2018

    WENT TO DUBAI IN APRIL 2018 . WELL ORGANISED PACKAGE BY SHUBHAM .COMFORTABLE STAY, VALUE FOR MONEY, GOOD EXPERIENCE .

    Was this review helpful?

  • Amazing
    • 4

    April 23, 2018

    Reviewed For: Dazzling Dubai

    dpauls is the best trip planer. tour guide was very good. i enjoyed my trip with dpauls

    Was this review helpful?

Page3 Moments

View All Moments

Write a Review

  • Raiting