TRAVEL REVIEWS

We have done our best to arrange a perfect holiday for you. We would love to have your feedback on whether our services lived up to your expectations or not, and what can we do to further enhance the experience for future travelers.

Sort By:
  • Dubai Trip
    • 5

    June 10, 2017

    It was a great experience . I booked my package with Dpauls . They gave me a good deal and the trip was full of fun . Thank you so much guys for your great service .

    More Less

    Was this review helpful?

  • Good
    • 4

    June 10, 2017

    I m very much satisfied abt Dpauls services and tour facilities now i m regularly plan our program through dpaul

    Was this review helpful?

  • beautiful trip
    • 5

    May 26, 2017

    I had booked my Singapore and Malaysia tour package from 18th to 25th May through Dpauls. and finally i am so happy that i select dpauls because dpauls provide us all amenities in hotel and all tour related needs like vehicle and travel guide also. all person are very cooperative and polite. thanks to dpauls to make our tour beautiful. next time i also hire you to for any tour related programme

    More Less

    Was this review helpful?

  • VERY ENJOYABLE EXPERIENCE
    • 5

    April 05, 2017

    It was indeed a very good Dubai trip arranged by DPaul. Your people were very cordial and were available throughout the trip for helping us in case of any difficulty. The timings of the trip were very well planned so as to cover the most within the available time. I only wished if the tour programme could be extended for another day................

    More Less

    Was this review helpful?

  • Family Goa Trip
    • 5

    March 31, 2017

    Last week we have travelled to Goa with the family through DPauls Tours & Travels. It was an amazing experience for all of us. The complete coordination and transactions was very pleasant and professional. They have helped us with the best choice in hotels so that we can get the comfort stay, food for elderly people & children. Overall a great experience and a nice holiday. Highly recommended

    More Less

    Was this review helpful?

  • Feedback on Mauritius Trip
    • 5

    March 22, 2017

    I am writing this email as a feedback for the honeymoon package you assisted me on for Mauritius from 2nd to 8th March 2017. To be honest, I was very apprehensive at first for the choice of hotel you proposed as all other known hotels like Radisson Blu and Le Meridian were booked. But the kind of experience I had at Anelia Resorts which was suggested by DPauls was extremely good. I would like to thank you for your help and assistance in making my trip memorable. It was a once in a lifetime experience which I wanted to be really good and you made sure that it was memorable through your help and constant assistance.I can assure you that for any hotel, flight, forex requirement, DPauls will be my first choice. Your knowledge and help is really appreciated, wish you all the success in life.Best Regards,Sumit Mathur

    More Less

    Was this review helpful?

  • Well Organised
    • 5

    March 14, 2017

    We had our Singapore-Malaysia with Genting Highland trip from March 02-09, 2017. It has to be mentioned that it was a very well organised trip covering each and everything as per the itinerary. We would like to thank DPauls and the entire team for such a wonderful trip.

    More Less

    Was this review helpful?

  • A wonderful Kerala trip.
    • 5

    January 28, 2017

    I write this to thank and appreciate D.Pauls for providing me a memorable Kerala trip for six nights from 21.01.17 to 26.01.17 from Delhi. A good vehicle i.e. a Tempo Traveller for four couples was at our disposal for all the tour days right from landing at Kochi airport. Driver was courteous and cooperative although he was not really able to communicate in both Hindi and English. Number of places covered is great although it may be even tiring for not so enthusiastic traveller. Above all, the choice of most of the hotels was great. Elusium Garden Hill Resort at Munnar, Hotel Royal Rivera at Kumarakom and Sagara Beach Resort at Kovalam Beach are very good hotels with excellent locations while the fourth hotel Grand at Thekkedy is also ok. I would definitely like to plan another tour with D.Pauls.

    More Less

    Was this review helpful?

  • Nice trip for Singapore/Malaysia/Genting
    • 5

    January 27, 2017

    To D Pauls TeamDear Sir / MadamThank you very much for arranging a nice trip for Singapore/Malaysia/Genting Height from 19.01.2017 to 26.01.2017. All arrangement including air flight, transfers, hotel accommodation, dinner etc. were good. The trip advisor Ms. Eren at Singapore, Mr. Alludhin and Mr. Raja at Malaysia and Mr. Kumar at Genting Height welcomed very nicely and advised in a good manner.Once again thank you for such a nice trip.

    More Less

    Was this review helpful?

  • Wonderful honeymoon tour
    • 5

    December 03, 2016

    it was a wonderful honeymoon tour to Mauritius. thanks dpauls for making my trip memorable. Your sales team is good and very friendly. Thanks

    More Less

    Was this review helpful?

  • Visit to Kuala Lumpur
    • 5

    November 27, 2016

    Last week visited Kuala Lumpur at DPauls one of the best value for money package. The local guides, specially, Balan, were excellent. Pre Package discussions with Naveen and Anuj were always pleasant. Enjoyed the tour immensely.

    More Less

    Was this review helpful?

  • Honeymoon Island
    • 4

    November 19, 2016

    I am feeling completely fantastic while writing this, Dpauls, made my honeymoon trip to Mauritius fabulous. Initially i was thinking about the bookings of this trip, but Dpauls made it very easy with very less amount as compare to other travel firm. And Mauritius is really a one best heaven for honeymooners. Specially Tarisa Resort was very nice, good hospitality, and surprisingly nice Indian Foods. I will again like to take other trip services from Dpauls like Goa etc..

    More Less

    Was this review helpful?

  • Excellent service given by you
    • 5

    November 08, 2016

    We the Doctors from Maulana Azad Medical College 1961-66 batch have just returned from spending 3 nights at Ramada inn GOA using the services of DePauls travels and tours. I on behalf of all those who travelled would like to put on record excellent service given by you in arranging and executing this trip which was hassle free and full of enjoyment. Ramada has v good beach site and their services were upto the mark. Everybody has asked me to personally thank you Jatin for the help you rendered to everyone when needed. Thank you.Dr S K Sharma

    More Less

    Was this review helpful?

  • AMAZING MALYASIA & SINGAPORE TOUR
    • 5

    November 02, 2016

    GOOD ARRANGEMENT VERY HUMBLE AND MULTI LANGUAGE KNOWN GUIDE TOUR & WELL CORDINATED TOUR AND INDIAN DINNER ON TOUR ITS GREAT FEELING I VISITED SINGAPORE MALAYSIA & GENTING WELL DONE D PAUL KEEP IT UP

    More Less

    Was this review helpful?

  • Dpauls wonderful arrangements.
    • 5

    October 01, 2016

    It was last year that I went on a trip to Europe with my family. Europe is ,without question, a paradise on Earth. Adding to the beauty of the place were Dpauls wonderful arrangements. From the moment we landed to the moment we departed, the trip was not only hassle free but it was an extremely well planned and executed trip. Upon our arrival we were greeted with the warn and kind hearted Mr. Amit Madanlal who was our guide... no gurdian(to put it truely) for the trip. He was extremely professional and yet maintained a personal touch with every family in the bus during the whole journey. His knowledge, management skills, attitude etc were so fine that they took us by awe. He seemed to know n number of languages that too with great vocabulary and flawless pronunciation.. this further made people of every state and language feel home. The credit of making our trip more than memorable goes to Dpauls and our TL. Dpauls Id say, was the icing on the cake called Europe with our TL being the cherry on top ;) Thank you Dpauls for the wonderful trip. And whenever/if ever we plan any other vacation, it ll only be though Dpauls.

    More Less

    Was this review helpful?

  • Awesome trip
    • 4

    September 06, 2016

    I heard of DPauls for the first time when i was planning for the trip. But when i started interaction with the guys there I was fully satisfied. I would specially like to thank Jayendra for the same.They had local tie ups in Mauritius and to be honest they were best in their services. Our tour guide Raj there deserves a mention too. Thank you DPauls for making this a memorable trip.

    More Less

    Was this review helpful?

  • Europe tour from Dpauls
    • 5

    July 08, 2016

    after doing market survey and guided by one friend ....I availed the Europe tour from Dpauls tour and travels..We had a great time ...there was never a dull moment ..We were made to stay in the best of hotels ...good Indian dinners All our needs were taken care of .our tour leader Unnatti ....a very mature and passionate woman ...she made the journey so interesting ...always sharing with us her experiences and knowledge ...a fine person ..The tour was very cost effective ....we found it quite economical ..Infact I am looking forward to travel again by Dpauls tour and travels .....thanks dpauls for making my dream come true ....best wishes Mrs Manju Singh

    More Less

    Was this review helpful?

  • Honeymoon most memorable
    • 5

    June 28, 2016

    Thanks for making our Honeymoon most memorable one in Malaysia and Singapore..Your arrangements are very good..hotels provided are outstanding..I recommend others also to go through Dpauls company ..Special thanks to Mr.Naveen ..... Thanks a lot.. the trip was money worthy..trouble free..Thanks..u guys.. Raman

    More Less

    Was this review helpful?

  • PERFECT
    • 5

    June 27, 2016

    I took the Europe package with DPauls. I have used their services earlier and find them very professional and highly commendable arrangements. This time also, the services, quality of Hotels, Indian Food, itinerary, everything was perfect.The best part of the whole arrangement was the Tour Leader by the name Ms. UNNATI. She was with us right from airport reception till farewell. She is a perfect blend of a leader and a guide who knows history, culture, architecture of Europe so well, apart from being a master of handling logistics. She would take care of every member of the group on a personal level while, at the same time not compromising on punctuality/discipline in the group. She made sure we got hot Indian meal at all places. I would highly recommend DPauls tours to all. I would also suggest to DPauls to use Ms. Unnatis services as much as possible for all subsequent groups travelling to Europe.

    More Less

    Was this review helpful?

  • Excellent & Professional Service
    • 5

    June 27, 2016

    First of all I must complement DPauls for managing a wonderful & memorable trip of my life. From booking to return of Fex after return to India really an excellent & professional service rendered by your team. Special mention for Ms Preeti Arora, whenever I called she service with smile & efficiently.Your tour Manager at Europe Ms Roshan Daruwala a perfect tour manager. Really deserved compliments.

    More Less

    Was this review helpful?

  • EXCELLENT ARRANGEMENTS
    • 5

    June 26, 2016

    I HAD VISITED EUROPE REGN NUMBER 92376 FROM 12 JUNE TO 21 JUNE 2016. I WISH TO PLACE ON RECORDS THE EXCELLENT ARRANGEMENTS MADE BY YOUR AGENCY. THE TOUR WAS VERY WELL CONDUCTED BY YOUR TEAM. SPECIAL MENTION IS MADE OF YOUR TOUR MANAGER MR SAURABH MAGLANI WHO DID AN EXCELLENT JOB TO MAKE OUR TRIP A GRANT SUCCESS.MY PERSONAL COMPLEMENTS TO MR SAURABH. I ALSO WISH TO BOOK WITH YOUR AGENCY FOR OUR NEXT TRIP TO UK, IN APRIL 2017. WELL DONE DPAULS.KEEP IT UP

    More Less

    Was this review helpful?

  • awesome singapore experience
    • 5

    June 18, 2016

    hi friendsI am very excited to tell that i have booked a package from DPAULS for singapore , malaysia and genting highlands.it was an awesome experience pls book the package from dpauls also......

    More Less

    Was this review helpful?

  • Amazingly Planned
    • 4

    June 18, 2016

    I booked a trip to Gangtok and Darjeeling (6 Nights). It was an amazing experience with Dpauls. The tour guide was helpful and polite in nature. He informed us about every single details.Car provided for sightseeing was good.People here are very supportive. Hotels are well cleaned and managed. They provide good breakfast.Value for money Trip

    More Less

    Was this review helpful?

  • Europe Tour
    • 5

    June 16, 2016

    Thanks to DPauls for making our Euro Trip Memorable, From Itinerary to our tour Manager to dinner everything was planned and well executed, Special thanks to Mr Suchinto Sinha our tour Manager, we dint miss India as far as food was concerned, highly recommended

    More Less

    Was this review helpful?

  • Thanks for this great trip!!
    • 5

    June 09, 2016

    I thank DPauls Team for helping all 16 of us to enjoy the superb Europe Tour.I also want to mention that itinerary was very appropriately planned and hotels were amazingly beautiful and comfortable.Above all, I wish to put in a very special appreciation for our Tour Manager - Mr Jatin Kulkarni. He was just AMAZING!! No other word is apt for him.Since we did not do "Seine River Cruise" in Paris because of bad weather, we were told by Jatin that we will be given refund by D Pauls. Please let me know amount we will get as refund and when can I get the same collected from your office. You can make one cheque for 16 persons and I will pass on to each one.Thanks again for this great trip!! I look forward for your help in planning for our "Australia Trip" next year!!

    More Less

    Was this review helpful?

  • Fantastic Tour Goa- Dauls
    • 4

    May 17, 2016

    Goa tour is very fantastic thanks dpauls

    Was this review helpful?

  • Appreciation
    • 5

    May 12, 2016

    Dear All,Thank you so much for your gracious hospitality on our recent Mauritius tour.Without your advice and constant attention to detail, we would not have enjoyed ourselves nearly so much. Your rapport with the local tour agency was obvious.But more than the business arrangements, you were so considerate by helping us make the best use of our limited time to see the country and learn more of the Mauritius’s culture. Taking us to dinner all six evenings at the most elegant restaurants, I’m sure, took you away from your family.

    More Less

    Was this review helpful?

  • Awesome Mauritius Experience
    • 5

    May 10, 2016

    I had booked a holiday package for Mauritius in 2015. It was a very nice experience in terms of transport,hotels,locations, amenities etc. As it was our first holiday plan with dpauls. A special thanks to our agent who helped us from dpaul Mr.Ajay. Thanks Khushboo & Ishan

    More Less

    Was this review helpful?

  • Awesome
    • 5

    May 05, 2016

    I had booked a holiday package for Kerala.It was a very nice experience in terms of everything,transport,hotels,locations, amenities..As it was our first holiday plan with dpauls.A special thanks to our driver Mr.RAJESH.He is very informative, caring well mannered person.ThanksPrashant Khevariya & Nidhi Lamba

    More Less

    Was this review helpful?

  • Best in Honeymoon Packages
    • 5

    April 14, 2016

    You made honeymoon a wonderful experience. I will never forget my trip with dpauls. You guys are really amazing. you saved my lot of money and provided me the memorable honeymoon tour. thanks. i will recommend everyone to go with dpauls.

    More Less

    Was this review helpful?

Page3 Moments

View All Moments

Write a Review

  • Raiting