Happy Independence Day

TRAVEL REVIEWS

We have done our best to arrange a perfect holiday for you. We would love to have your feedback on whether our services lived up to your expectations or not, and what can we do to further enhance the experience for future travelers.

Sort By:
  • The holiday of a lifetime- thanks to DPauls &
    • 5

    July 17, 2018

    We had the most remarkable family tour with Dpauls. We opted for the CHARMS OF EUROPE 11N/12D group tour and were definitely charmed! I was really skeptical in the beginning due to the numerous reviews on group tours all over the internet, about how they are hectic and a total waste of time.However, to my delight, the tour was actually the opposite of what i had read online.It was a very well planned and designed tour, well paced to our liking and comfort, and covered all major sightseeing points relevant to all places. From accommodation to sightseeing to travel to food, everything was very thoughtfully planned and conducted. We took breaks, visited all points, even covered some extra places not mentioned in the itinerary, and inspite of this, got ample time for shopping too.Our tour manager, Mr. Gaurav Miglani, is the best tour manager one could ever ask for! He is very knowledgeable, hardworking, lively, charming, and he takes care of the minutest detail possible when conducting the tour and also allows for the comfort of the group. He cared for each and every member of the group (even kids) just like a family member. We were like this big family travelling together and everyone had an amazing time! Time flew and before we knew, the trip was over.But for me, it was a dream come true :-)Thanks a ton!

    More Less

    Was this review helpful?

  • Beautiful Arrangements
    • 5

    July 12, 2018

    Gaurav Miglani helped us all through tge tour.Very well arranged and very well managed (Charms of Europe - 29 June to 10 July 2018)

    More Less

    Was this review helpful?

  • Europe tour
    • 4

    July 06, 2018

    The tour was excellent. The staff was courteous and well behaved. The food and hotel was up to the mark. Great trip.

    More Less

    Was this review helpful?

  • Awesome
    • 1

    June 26, 2018

    Reviewed For: Citrus Goa Hotel with Flight

    I really enjoyed my Honeymoon in Goa. Thanks to D Pauls for such amazing arrangements specially Hotel (Citrus)

    Was this review helpful?

  • excilent and relaxing
    • 4

    June 24, 2018

    i took Singapore n Thailand trip from d pauls though first time i took tge group trip n first time from d paul it was very nice n relaxibg.only thing i was not getting time to shop in Pattaya

    More Less

    Was this review helpful?

  • China Tour
    • 1

    June 21, 2018

    Review of DPauls China Tour Covering Shanghai, Xian and BeijingI along with my wife undertook a group tour to China organised by Dpauls from 25th May to 2nd June 2018 covering Shanghai, Xian and Bejing. It turned out to be wonderful memorable group tour which was enjoyed fully by every group member......

    More Less

    Was this review helpful?

  • Overall good to okay!!
    • 1

    May 28, 2018

    Reviewed For: Playful Malaysia

    This was our third trip with Dpauls. First was Singapore with cruise, Second trip was with family to Thailand and our this third trip of Malaysia was again with family to Kuala Lumpur in May 2018 for 5 days for this package. We had enjoyed as we were with family and Dpauls also include our dinner with this package.......

    More Less

    Was this review helpful?

  • Excellent
    • 5

    May 18, 2018

    very good experience with Dpauls

    Was this review helpful?

  • DUBAI - GOOD EXPERIENCE
    • 5

    April 30, 2018

    WENT TO DUBAI IN APRIL 2018 . WELL ORGANISED PACKAGE BY SHUBHAM .COMFORTABLE STAY, VALUE FOR MONEY, GOOD EXPERIENCE .

    Was this review helpful?

  • Amazing
    • 1

    April 23, 2018

    Reviewed For: Dazzling Dubai

    dpauls is the best trip planer. tour guide was very good. i enjoyed my trip with dpauls

    Was this review helpful?

  • Tour to China
    • 4

    April 14, 2018

    Mr. Dharmendra Arora from DPauls accompanied us on this tour from April 6 to 14, 2018. He took care of the entire group of 23 old aged people in a nice manner. He did not left the group even for a second unattended, Not even a single person has any grievance against him.......

    More Less

    Was this review helpful?

  • team d paul thanks
    • 5

    April 05, 2018

    iam travelling from D pauls from dec 2017 delhi to goa its a superb tour in my life so im thank ful to team d paul suggest my booking and plan i loved it d paul .

    More Less

    Was this review helpful?

  • Very good
    • 4

    April 01, 2018

    We had taken the Europe package ( Paris, Switzerland and Italy ) w.e.f 9th March 2018. The tour was very well managed from ticketing to visa. The tour manager Gaurav Miglani did an outstanding job taking great pains; never losing his cool and always smiling. He managed the disparate group to perfection. ..........

    More Less

    Was this review helpful?

  • Beyond Expectations
    • 4

    March 31, 2018

    We, total 26 people, had gone to Goa and stayed in Adamo the Bellus in early March 2018. Everything was arranged by Dpauls managers. We had wonderful experience in hotel, sightseeing, cruise, food, party and flights. We are now ready for next trip to be planned by Dpauls.

    More Less

    Was this review helpful?

  • Dubai Trip
    • 5

    March 26, 2018

    Thank you for arranging this entire trip for us. We loved our experience in Dubai. All of it, from hotel services to sightseeing, we loved each bit of our stay and travel in Dubai. The cab pickups and drops were on time. Also, heartfelt thanks to Miss Lubna for helping us with all the information regarding our travel. It was really helpful during our entire stay. Overall, me and my grandparents had a great time there. Would love to travel with you guys again in future! Good luck!

    More Less

    Was this review helpful?

  • Thx for a such beautiful trips
    • 5

    March 14, 2018

    Best tour in Europe best service all best packages

    Was this review helpful?

  • Dpauls rocks!!!
    • 5

    March 09, 2018

    Whenever I decide to go for a tour I always think of Dpauls. Its make my plans easier. Team is always there to support and guide. My Singapore trip was very well organised. I went there with my parents and trust me it was hassle free trip for them too. Dpauls rocks!!!

    More Less

    Was this review helpful?

  • Singapore- Best with Dpauls
    • 5

    March 09, 2018

    DPauls provides the world best trip within the range and more secure as well as I can blindly take trip with it.The meticulous planning of the tour programme was executed with utmost expertise . Be it the perfect choice of hotels or dining or valuable information regarding shopping. Everything was perfect from my first interaction with the team till the end of my Singapore trip. Looking for many more trips with Dpauls

    More Less

    Was this review helpful?

  • Bali-Singapore Tour
    • 4

    February 15, 2018

    A group of 26 member from 28th Jan. to 6th Feb. 2018 went on a tour of Bali-Singapore with Dream Cruise. We all enjoyed the tour in the company of Mr. Ravinder Singh. It is properly planed and perfectly managed with positive attitude.

    More Less

    Was this review helpful?

  • marvellous Dubai
    • 5

    January 18, 2018

    Excellent location.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Excellent in Mauritius
    • 5

    November 15, 2017

    Polite, courteous ,cooperative , caring and makes the trip memorable with there world class services be it during travel or stay. They are so helpful by nature

    More Less

    Was this review helpful?

  • PERFECT
    • 5

    November 11, 2017

    Excellent , Courteous , helpful and very polite

    Was this review helpful?

  • Excellent Tour
    • 5

    November 09, 2017

    Mauritius Tour was Excellent .

    Was this review helpful?

  • Excellent Services
    • 5

    August 31, 2017

    I am Travelling from D pauls from 2000, its been 17 years and day by day quality is improving and now they are providing a luxury with value for money. hats off to all the staff for there response and co-operation.

    More Less

    Was this review helpful?

  • Awsome Experience
    • 1

    August 26, 2017

    Reviewed For: Splendid USA

    I took the tour with the family in June-2017.Nice arrangements were done and local tour manager Mihika went out of her way to make us feel at home.Overall I would recommend this tour to anyone who would like to enjoy USA at affordable prices.

    More Less

    Was this review helpful?

  • Mauritius
    • 5

    August 23, 2017

    Hi I had book Mauritius package in the month of March 17, DPauls services is excellent in the terms of economical and hospitality, its staff is very helpfull in India as well as Mauritius.

    More Less

    Was this review helpful?

  • Excellent
    • 4

    August 03, 2017

    Overall trip experience was extremly good. The Tour manager was Excellent. group members were very participative and cooperative.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Dubai Tour on 4-7-2017
    • 5

    July 13, 2017

    dubai 1 tour organised by d paul w.e.f 04-07-2017 to 08-07-2017 was excellent . it was a nice experience we enjoyed accomodation travel and food . thanks for tour maneger lokesh .

    More Less

    Was this review helpful?

  • Dubai Tour by Dpaul
    • 5

    July 13, 2017

    Tour was organised by tour maneger lokesh excellently . we visited all sight seeing places without any problem with the help of lokesh . accomodation , food and bus service was excellant .

    More Less

    Was this review helpful?

  • EXCELLENT AND WELL MANAGED
    • 5

    June 30, 2017

    WENT TO THAILAND ON 14/6/17 FOR 6N 7D.WAS PLANNED AND WELL OPERATED TRIP ORGANIZED BY DPAULS.LOOKING FORWARD AGAIN

    Was this review helpful?

Page3 Moments

View All Moments

Write a Review

  • Raiting