TRAVEL REVIEWS

We have done our best to arrange a perfect holiday for you. We would love to have your feedback on whether our services lived up to your expectations or not, and what can we do to further enhance the experience for future travelers.

Sort By:
  • Great Experience with Dpauls
    • 5

    December 09, 2019

    It was a pleasent experience with Dpauls on my Europe tour. In spite of all odds such as short time for arrangements, weather, logistics all went well with great support from Dpauls. All things were provided as agreed while booking the tour. Quality Hotels and facilities were provided on the tour. Best part was the availability of Indian / Jain food. We obseve Dpauls Team taking atmost care of senior citizens as well as small childrens.Our Tour manager Mr. Surinder Chauhan was extremely helpful and informative as well.He was not only cooperative but he has conducted the tour in professional manner. He was knowledgeable about the country and always willing to give us the required information about the sites visited.Mr. Surinder was an icing on the cake who treated each member as his own family and took care of the minutest things and adhered to the time table without compromising on sight seeing and giving us ample time at each spot. The local tour guides were equally polite, with thorough information on the history of both countries. It was an awesome tour and will cherish these memories for a Life time for sure! This was our first tour with Dpauls and comparing the sae with other tour operators, We strongly believe that we had made a right choice by going through Dpauls. We are also thankful to the toor guide arranged in Paris and Rome who gave us all necessary information about the places / culture / history of the nation we visit.

    More Less

    Was this review helpful?

  • Australia Trip
    • 4

    November 16, 2019

    We travelled to Australia with Dpauls. It was a great trip and we had lots of fun. The tour guide Saurabh Mighlani was good and he managed the tour very nicely. He is very soft spoken and helpful. Thanks Saurabh for providing us the Jain food. Overall, the experience was good.

    More Less

    Was this review helpful?

  • Awesome
    • 5

    November 07, 2019

    Reviewed For: Living the American Dream

    So nice

    Was this review helpful?

  • Excellent
    • 4

    October 23, 2019

    Reviewed For: Best of Eastern Europe

    I undertook Eastern Europe package in September 2019. The tour was nicely arranged and we enjoyed very much. I also look further for future tour with Dpauls.

    More Less

    Was this review helpful?

  • Good
    • 1

    October 01, 2019

    Reviewed For: Dubai Shopping Festival Special Package

    Dubai package

    Was this review helpful?

  • Tour as per Plan
    • 4

    September 30, 2019

    Recently I availed your Gujrat package. It was really a wonderful tour, everything was as per tour plan except hotel accommodation provided at Dwarka and Somnath which is the only sour point of the tour. Please include Sasan Gir also. I miss it.

    More Less

    Was this review helpful?

  • BALI GROUP TOUR
    • 4

    August 16, 2019

    Excellent service from the counterpart in BALI Good hotel Good flight enjoyed the stay and moreover good seating arrangement in aircraft by the staff Mr Navleen in India as well as the same he assisted while returning. The overall good tour was for 16 people enjoyable. Thanks to Mr Prem Singh who helped from initial booking till the handover of tickets tour programme etc. Special Thanks to Mr Chaturvedi & Mr Navleen for assisting in seating arrangements in the aircraft while going and return both. Only one request henceforth if it is group please ensure seats are arranged together for which Mr Alok & Navleen actual took the pain and did it. Rest all was ok good no complaints thanks for Indian food arrangements as well as a wheelchair for one of our injured person. But one thing was not good the injured person was not helped by airlines staff to get accommodated in A zone seat without extra charge which is really sad. Thanks once again.

    More Less

    Was this review helpful?

  • Scandinavia Tour
    • 4

    July 31, 2019

    We just completed Scandinavia Tour with DPauls Tours from 20th July to 29th July for 8 nights 9 days.We started our tour from Delhi. We covered Helsinki 1N, Cruise 1N, Stokholm 1N, Oslo 2N, Geilo 1N, Bergen 2N. Overall tour compilation and management was upto the mark. The accommodation was nice. Breakfast at all hotels was superb. We had a nice Cruise tour experience. The programme of Oslo to Geilo was hectic and not well managed and planned. We had a Flam Train journey at 6.40pm and it finished at 8.40pm followed by Dinner at Flam and then we travelled to Geilo at 10.30pm and reached at 11.55pm which was very hectic as we started our day from Oslo at 9 am. DPauls should change their programme on this day. Rest itinerary was very good. Special thanks to our Tour Guide Mr. Porus Daruwala who conducted our tour very nicely. He is really a very good human being and kept the atmosphere very healthy.I would definitely like to visit again with DPauls Tours in the future.

    More Less

    Was this review helpful?

  • SUPERB SERVICES
    • 1

    July 24, 2019

    I USED 5 TIMES SERVICES OF DPAULS. THEY ARE PERFECT IN DELIVERING HAPPINESS.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Nice cooperative, arrangements
    • 5

    July 23, 2019

    Lalit ji is great, efficient, co-operative. Nice trip with him Bangkok & Pattaya.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Europe tour
    • 4

    July 17, 2019

    We went for a Europe tour in May 2019. the tour guide Saurabh was good and he managed the tour nicely. Dpauls was up to the mark as promised.overall a very good tour. Suggestion please start flight boarding or tour from Mumbai as well. we had to cum all the way to Delhi to board the flight. It was a memorable tour.

    More Less

    Was this review helpful?

  • Jewel of Europe
    • 4

    July 17, 2019

    Dear DPauls,I had been to France and Switzerland for 9 days.The entire trip was wonderfully planned. I would like to thanks DPauls, especially Mr Saurabh, for organizing the entire trip flawless.Last day, a trip to Liechtenstein and Zurich was included without any additional cost as our flight were scheduled late night.Thanks again......Things that can be improved1. Option to have better Luxury hotels. Existing one are basic with less of amenities like water, Buffet options etc.2. Indian Restaurant for dinner certainly require an upgrade.

    More Less

    Was this review helpful?

  • MEMORABLE TRIP
    • 1

    July 11, 2019

    I took a package to scandinavian countries w.e.f 20/6/19 to 29/6 19 through DPAUL. I want to congratulate DPAUL for organising a perfect trip , It all went as per schedule with no changes in schedule . The hotels and destinations were excellent with all the facilities and very good buffet breakfast with lots of varieties. They also provided hindi movies and songs during the entire journeys not only this the group leader accompanied us kept all families involved organising entertaining programmes like skits and other such things. The indian restaurants were good but only draw back was repeated menu. Rest all was excellent. Usually i book my own bookings but now i have decided that for all trips we will book with DPAUL.

    More Less

    Was this review helpful?

  • Excellent
    • 1

    July 03, 2019

    Reviewed For: Magnificent Europe

    I visited with my wife in 2017, the tour was awesome, beautiful arranged and we really enjoyed a lot and also look for future tour too with Dpauls.

    More Less

    Was this review helpful?

  • Immensely superb tour
    • 5

    July 02, 2019

    Hi Dpauls,I Tanpreet kaur had visited CHARM OF EUROPE 11N/12D(8th june 2019)with my husband(simran singh)and my daughter(sunpreet kaur) under your surveillance’s.It was very fabulously planned and conducted by your team members(SUSHMITA DUTT and KARAN). Thanku you all dearie for such a wonderful and thoughtful planning.Befor tour I was nervous but later on after our tour we were amazed to see everything very well arranged by DPauls.last but not least A very special and heartiest thank to our tour manager(MR.GAURAV MIGLANI)who made our tour successful.I would like to call him one of the best tour manager I had ever seen.As it was little difficult for us(both parents)to mange with 6yrs old my daughter.But with his help,advice and guidance our tour became more eazy,comfortable,enjoyable and rememberable.Again would like to thank him to the core.May God bless him ever.

    More Less

    Was this review helpful?

  • Immensely superb!
    • 5

    July 02, 2019

    Hi DPauls,I Tanpreet kaur has visited CHARM OF EUROPE 11N/12D(8jun 2019) with my husband(Simran singh)and daughter(sunpreet kaur) under you surveillance.It was very well planned and conducted by your team members(SUSHMITA DUTT and KARAN)Thanku both for such a thoughtful planning.A very special thank to our tour manager(MR.GAURAV MIGLANI).I would like to call him one of the bestest tour manager I had ever seen.As it was difficult for us (both parents)to manage with 6yrs old my daughter.But with his help and guidance tour became more easy,comfortable and rememberable.Again would like to thank him to the core.May God bless him ever.

    More Less

    Was this review helpful?

  • Awsome Tour
    • 5

    June 28, 2019

    I visited Europe in the month of May 2019 for 14 days and the trip was memorable. I want to thank DPauls as well as our tour manager Mr. Porus for this memorable tour. It was worth every penny I paid. Everything was well arranged and the cost of my tour was quite reasonable as comparison to other tour agencies.

    More Less

    Was this review helpful?

  • Europe tour - 11 nights, 12 days covering France,
    • 4

    June 28, 2019

    Very nice trip, Efficiently managed by our affable coach manager, had a wonderful time. However, the food at Indian restaurants at certain places needs considerable improvement.

    More Less

    Was this review helpful?

  • Wonderful & Amazing Europe Tour
    • 5

    June 27, 2019

    I alongwith my wife and younger son traveled on European Extravaganza tour of 11nights/12 days to the countries Paris, Switzerland and Italy from 8th June, 2019 and 20th June, 2019 through D. Paul Travels. When I was planning my trip I was having some apprehensions on the basis of online feedbacks whether Europe Tour through D. Paul will be successful. But after tour I can say that my decision to choose D. Paul was the best decision made by me.From the start to the time we boarded plane for home bound journey our tour was wonderful and awesome. All the travels, sight seeings, hotel stays and food were minutely planned and organised. Despite being hectic tour of 12 days in 3 countries covering different cities, the proper care was taken for rest in between and also shopping. Our tour group comprised of peoples in age range of 7 years to 75 years and beauty is that proper care was taken for each age class person. Upmost credit for the success of our tour I will give to our Tour Manager in Europe Shri Gaurav Miglani. I have no hesitation to say that if Shri Gaurav Miglani could not have been our tour manager, our tour may not have been such successful and enjoyable. Shri Gaurav Miglani is gem of a person with verstile personality. He take cares of each and every person on tour. Despite being group comprised of some unpunctual persons (who were creating time problem to him and other group persons), he never lost his cool and handled situation deligently. We were not only shown all the places mentioned in our tour plan but also places which were close to them. All the hotels booked by D. Paul for our night stay were comfortable. Delicious Dinners were provided at the Indian hotels, which were very good and homely. Bus provided for travel during our tour was very good and comfortable. Although tour was very hectic but to cover so many points in 12 days it was necessity.In brief I can just say that my tour of Europe can not be more successful and enjoyable without D. Paul and our Tour manager Shri Gaurav Miglani. I will suggest everyone who is planning to tour Europe to choose D. Paul.Suggestion for D. PaulIn Switzerland and Italy restaurants choose for our dinner were at substantial distance from the hotels where we stayed. Due to that around 2 hours extra were spent just to have dinner and reach hotels. This not only made us tired but also it could have been more expensive for D. Paul. Other than that everything was awesome.

    More Less

    Was this review helpful?

  • Scandinavia
    • 5

    June 19, 2019

    We had a great experience with Dpauls. Everything was well coordinated and beautifully planned. The tour manager was extremely friendly and helpful. Comfortable hotels. Had a great holiday.

    More Less

    Was this review helpful?

  • AMAZING
    • 5

    June 12, 2019

    Reviewed For: Swiss Paris Wonders

    WENT FOR 8DAYS TOUR WONDERFULLY ARRANGED MR YEZDI GEM OF A PERSON AS TOUR MANAGER HANDLED ONE YR TO 70 YR GUESTS HOT MEALS THRUOUT AND NOTHING MISSED FROM ITENARY

    More Less

    Was this review helpful?

  • Europe 12 D tour
    • 5

    June 07, 2019

    I had went to 12 days Europe tour in april with my wife. It was a wonderful experience with DPauls. The food, hotels, coaches infact the whole tour was very well arranged. Our travel guide Mr. Saurabh Miglani, was a nice natured and cooperative person who managed the whole trip very nicely !We had enjoyed a lot and the Whole credit goes to Mr.Saurabh and DPauls !!

    More Less

    Was this review helpful?

  • ***** Excellent
    • 1

    May 24, 2019

    It was ultimate. The food and services was excellent. Looking forward for yet another trip some time later

    Was this review helpful?

  • Amazing tour
    • 5

    May 22, 2019

    I have visited the Europe + Swiss tour on 12th May 2019 for 7 nights. It was an amazing experience with dpauls and mainly Miss. Swati B was our tour leader there, she is extremely good in her work and also amazing in personal care for the group members & helpful too and also the coach driver Mr. Martin was very helpful.

    More Less

    Was this review helpful?

  • Trip to the USA
    • 5

    May 08, 2019

    Trip to the USA has turned out to be one of my best experience thanks to the Tour Manager Mr Gaurav Miglani. I had twisted my ankle twice and walking was simply impossible but with his support and encouragement I didnt miss anything returning back with fanta-fabulous memories of the trip. Amazing site seeing topped with wonderful choice of hotels and a family ambience created among the group members. One enjoyed even the long bus rides with entertainment given by the tour manager in the form of songs, and jokes involving all the group members. I must say I admired Gauravs interpersonal skills in handling the demands of all age group while satisfying each ones demand ensuring we all return back happy with smiles on our face. Thank you DPauls and especially Gaurav. I look forward to my next trip with DPauls with Gaurav as my tour manager again

    More Less

    Was this review helpful?

  • Wonderful
    • 5

    April 07, 2019

    Reviewed For: Memorable Vacation at Dubai

    This is by far the best travel company We thought of purchasing the package from some other nearby travel agency but later restricted ourselves only to dpauls as its theeee best travel company. One of my frnds had booked from some other company n that company was totally fraud. But dpauls most helpful staff n so nice talking ppl. Planning a trip soon with them again luv u guys keep the good work on!!!

    More Less

    Was this review helpful?

  • Super
    • 5

    February 28, 2019

    Superb

    Was this review helpful?

    • 3

    February 21, 2019

    Reviewed For: Best of Eastern Europe

    Nice tour I like it

    Was this review helpful?

  • Excellent tour managed by Dharmendra Arora
    • 1

    February 11, 2019

    travel,stay food and sight seeing arrangements very good.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Dubai Trip
    • 5

    January 30, 2019

    Trip planned by Dpauls was par above expectations. Initially some misunderstandings took place which were handled sincerely by the trip executive. My customised package to Dubai was planned as i had expected and everything was planned with complete adherence to time. The biggest USP was the hotel given to us which was exactly in Dubai city centre. Thank you Dpauls for making my trip memorable.

    More Less

    Was this review helpful?

Page3 Moments

View All Moments

Write a Review

  • Raiting