TASHKENT TRAVELLER REVIEWS

We have done our best to arrange a perfect holiday for you. We would love to have your feedback on whether our services lived up to your expectations or not, and what can we do to further enhance the experience for future travelers.

Sort By:
  • Amazing

    Manmohan Kr Sharma

    Delhi

    Amazing
    • 5

    January 20, 2015

    Reviewed For: Tashkent Wonders

    Its my first amazing and wonderful visit with dpauls. Tashkent is beautiful and everyone should visit it i must say.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Very personal experience of the tour

    Suchita Goyal

    Delhi

    Very personal experience of the tour
    • 5

    January 05, 2015

    Reviewed For: Tashkent Wonders

    Although I have travelled almost 25 countries including business travel, I travelled with MMT, Yatra in past, but DPauls has given a very personal experience of the tour. People make comfortable to all age group and it gives comfort zone and everybody enjoyed to the fullest. I will strongly recommend other friends to travel with DPauls.

    More Less

    Was this review helpful?

  • Beautiful Tashkent & Samarkand Vacation

    Manish Bhosale

    Delhi

    Beautiful Tashkent & Samarkand Vacation
    • 5

    January 05, 2015

    Reviewed For: Tashkent Wonders

    This trip was very good and fun loving. I have travelled with dpauls before also and i again travelled with dpauls to Tashkent and Samarkand. Both city is very beautiful. All services is perfect. People are very very nice and good heart. I am total satisfied in this trip.

    More Less

    Was this review helpful?

  • Bohot acha package hai!

    Brajesh Garg

    Delhi

    Bohot acha package hai!
    • 5

    January 04, 2015

    Reviewed For: Tashkent Wonders

    Maine dpauls se nepal, thailand, malaysia, uae aur ab uzbekistan tour liye hain. Sabhi kuch acha hai, bhavishya mein world tour dpauls ke sath hi karne ka vichar rakhta hun. aapke guides bohot ache hain. Suggestion- 1. city tour aur zyada hone chahiye. 2. veg meals better ho sakte hain. 3. tashkent mein ek lunch/dinner Raj Kapoor Restaurant karva dijiye. 4. bukhara aur khiva ke sath bhi package banayen. kul milakar apke packages mein sab kuch kaafi acha hai. meri best wishes apke sath hain. all the best for your success in future.

    More Less

    Was this review helpful?

  • Perfect vacation in Tashkent

    Maneesh Sharma

    Delhi

    Perfect vacation in Tashkent
    • 5

    January 02, 2015

    Reviewed For: Tashkent Wonders

    It was my first group tour. At first I was a bit apprehensive about how this would be managed but the tour was perfectly managed and I must say that everyone in my family enjoyed every moment with the group. It was very good. I would definitely recommend this tour to my friends and colleagues.

    More Less

    Was this review helpful?

  • Tashkent Excellent

    M Z Khan

    Delhi

    Tashkent Excellent
    • 5

    December 31, 2014

    Reviewed For: Tashkent Wonders

    The team of DPauls are very good and specially Mr. Sachdeva. His coordination is very good and he helps at every stage as a guardian of whole group. DPauls credibility is very good in my opinion. Everything was totally excellent. We really enjoyed every minute of tashkent. You must see it definitely.

    More Less

    Was this review helpful?

  • Local guides gave interesting descriptions of city

    Abhishek Gupta

    Delhi

    Local guides gave interesting descriptions of city
    • 5

    December 31, 2014

    Reviewed For: Uzbekistan The Pearl of Central Asia

    It was a great trip without a doubt. Airlines excellent, with perfect local transportation, hotel was good, excellent guides. Local guides gave interesting descriptions of city and both the guides had a caring approach. In the restaurants that we ate, Golden Ship was excellent, Bhramji i feel was just average and other two were good to go. I will always approach DPauls for my other trips and would definitely recommend it to others.

    More Less

    Was this review helpful?

  • Pleasant & Relaxing trip

    Neelam Seth

    Delhi

    Pleasant & Relaxing trip
    • 5

    December 30, 2014

    Reviewed For: Uzbekistan The Pearl of Central Asia

    This is to thanks DPauls for organising such a pleasant and relaxing trip to Tashkent with unforgettable Gala Dinners. We could enjoy to the extreme coz we had adorable organisers Mr. Umesh Ji from India and Rustam Ji from Tashkent and I am sure that our entire group is thankful to them.

    More Less

    Was this review helpful?

  • Excellent Chimgan Mountain and Lake Trip

    Ravindra Kumar Gupta

    Delhi

    Excellent Chimgan Mountain and Lake Trip
    • 5

    December 30, 2014

    Reviewed For: Uzbekistan The Pearl of Central Asia

    Lokesh was an excellent tour guide. The tour to Chimgan Mountain and Lake was very very nice place to visit. The tour was memorable with excellent guides Shuhrat and Ali. Zafarosh and Check Pub were super fun while Bhramji Restro was just average.

    More Less

    Was this review helpful?

  • Tashkent is very beautiful. A true delight to see.

    Kanwaljit Singh Anand

    Delhi

    Tashkent is very beautiful. A true delight to see.
    • 5

    December 29, 2014

    Reviewed For: Uzbekistan The Pearl of Central Asia

    No scope of criticism. It was excellent. Keep it up. Lokesh is an excellent guide. Airlines were good, Tashkent and Samarkand both are very beautiful and a true delight to see, the hotel was good and comfortable. Local guides were excellent. The restaurants chosen for our meals were very nice however i feel food could be better. We will definitely consider DPauls for our next trip.

    More Less

    Was this review helpful?

  • It was lifetime memorable trip

    Sandeep Kumar

    Delhi

    It was lifetime memorable trip
    • 5

    December 27, 2014

    Reviewed For: Uzbekistan The Pearl of Central Asia

    Your tour guide is best. Mr. Lokesh was a perfect group mentor. I went third time with dpauls and this time it was lifetime memorable trip. DPauls provided tashkent package at a very reasonable cost. It was till date the best holiday experience of my life. Total credit goes to DPauls for this.

    More Less

    Was this review helpful?

Page3 Moments

View All Moments

Write a Review

  • Raiting