PATTAYA TRAVELLER REVIEWS

We have done our best to arrange a perfect holiday for you. We would love to have your feedback on whether our services lived up to your expectations or not, and what can we do to further enhance the experience for future travelers.

Sort By:
  • Kirpal Singh

    Ambala

    • 4

    December 03, 2018

    Reviewed For: No Frill Thailand with Pattaya Delights

    I visit Thailand between 23-29 November alongwith my friends. I find dpaul best tour operator in economical and budget category. This is my first experience with this company otherwise I always choose SOTC. Guides and tour co-ordinators are very efficient. Full marks to dpaul. Kirpal Singh Ambala

    More Less

    Was this review helpful?

  • Wonderful trip

    BHUVI ARYA

    CHANDIGARH

    Wonderful trip
    • 5

    March 10, 2016

    Reviewed For: Unwind at Bangkok and Pattaya

    THANKS DPAULS FOR MAKING TRIP WONDERFUL.I WILL GO EVERY YEAR WITH YOU.THANKS YOU

    Was this review helpful?

  • Good Package

    rohit kumar

    Delhi

    Good Package
    • 3

    December 18, 2015

    Reviewed For: Pattaya and Bangkok Special Package

    Cost effective and best one

    Was this review helpful?

  • Great Deal

    ANMOL NARULA

    FARIDABAD

    Great Deal
    • 5

    June 21, 2014

    Reviewed For: Unwind at Bangkok and Pattaya

    MAJA AA GAYA

    Was this review helpful?

  • A total YES!

    Naresh Kumar

    jalandhar

    A total YES!
    • 5

    May 23, 2014

    Reviewed For: Pocket Friendly Thailand

    I have been through DPAULS many times and I prefer everyone to go for this, cause they offers a good transportation facilities and also the staff is very friendly and helpful.The hotels provided were very good and sight seeing was made more comfortable and enjoyable. the company also provided me full guidance and to my comfort level also provided me with a translator that made everything so easy and communicable. ’M planning to go in august and I would like to avail a discount in my next tour for being a regular client. ciao.

    More Less

    Was this review helpful?

  • Awesome Deal

    jaswinder singh

    Ludhiana, Punjab

    Awesome Deal
    • 4

    May 02, 2014

    Reviewed For: Unwind at Bangkok and Pattaya

    its an awesome deal for bangkok pattaya for 6 nights tour package!

    Was this review helpful?

  • Great in given Price

    Prashant

    Bhopal,India

    Great in given Price
    • 4

    January 15, 2014

    Reviewed For: Pocket Friendly Thailand

    Best package for bachelors. Dont need luxury hotel and more time for fun and enjoying the city life. i could not find this cost ANYWHERE ELSE. Take this package if you dont need to stay in hotel much. Pattaya n bangkok both r so good that you will have lot to enjoy there. also, you can take lots of gifts for your girlfriend to make her happy when you go back.

    More Less

    Was this review helpful?

  • Best value for money

    Shivam

    Delhi,India

    Best value for money
    • 4

    January 13, 2014

    Reviewed For: Pocket Friendly Thailand

    We were four friends who took this package. The best part was within 1 lack rupees all four of us completed our tour. pattaya is very exciting. must visit if you love excitement in your life. hotel were just ok but we stayed there very less so we dint mind. thanks dpauls! u r the best!

    More Less

    Was this review helpful?

  • Beyond Expectations

    Dr. ASEEM JAIN

    Indore,India

    Beyond Expectations
    • 4

    January 12, 2014

    Reviewed For: Thailand with Malaysia and Singapore Package

    I recently took up Singapore-Thailand tour of yours. I must say the services received during the tour were excellent. The whole experience was awesome. Overall, the tour was truly value for money. I would recommend travellers taking your tour to go ahead anytime.Also I must mention that the efforts put in by Ms. Sangeeta and Ms. Megha Kohli of your agency were quite appreciable.

    More Less

    Was this review helpful?

  • Fantastic in the given budget!

    Sugandha

    Delhi,India

    Fantastic in the given budget!
    • 4

    January 08, 2014

    Reviewed For: No Frill Thailand with Pattaya Delights

    I had less budget and was adviced this package. We went here for our honeymoon. First international trip for us both. Bangkok is exciting and Pattaya has different fun altogether. Exciting is the word ;) Plus BEST PART- i booked it online here so got various free gifts!! SUGGESTION- Book deluxe category for better experience of hotel stay matter to you.

    More Less

    Was this review helpful?

  • Bangkok better than Pattaya

    Divya Kalita

    Noida,India

    Bangkok better than Pattaya
    • 4

    January 07, 2014

    Reviewed For: Pattaya and Bangkok Special Package

    we were family. my kids enjoyed a lot on pattaya but we could not enjoy the nightlife much. it gets too much. so take care if you plan to go with family. bangkok was much more fun. we took deluxe package as suggested by dpauls which was a very good suggestion. well arranged and very cost effective.

    More Less

    Was this review helpful?

  • good for singles

    manish gandhi

    delhi,India

    good for singles
    • 5

    December 07, 2013

    Reviewed For: Pattaya Highlights

    nice trip with dpauls. this was my first trip and it hardLy cost me anything.i will ask all my friends to book from dpauls.

    More Less

    Was this review helpful?

Page3 Moments

View All Moments

Write a Review

  • Raiting