MACAU TRAVELLER REVIEWS

We have done our best to arrange a perfect holiday for you. We would love to have your feedback on whether our services lived up to your expectations or not, and what can we do to further enhance the experience for future travelers.

Sort By:
  • WONDERFUL EXPERIENCE

    Mohit Mishra

    Gurgaon,India

    WONDERFUL EXPERIENCE
    • 4

    February 14, 2014

    Reviewed For: Magical Moments at Hong Kong and Macau

    It was d second time i was dealing wid ur company and i wud like 2 really appreciate ur support for making it such a wonderful experience. me wid my Family visited Hong Kong and Macau 2 weeks ago nd i thot it wud not be so easy as i was travelling wid my 2 kids who r below 6 years of age. But all went thru without any hassle & all the arrangements made by u were really Gud. The best part was d stay at The Venetian & visit 2 Disneyland where both my kids too enjoyed as it was a fun filled day wid magical adventures. I wud like 2 thanks to you ppl who helped me to plan these unforgettable days of my Life.

    More Less

    Was this review helpful?

  • more than i wanted!

    Jigar

    Ahmedabad,India

    more than i wanted!
    • 4

    January 04, 2014

    Reviewed For: Magical Moments at Hong Kong and Macau

    i stayed at venetian and it was just what i wanted. rather more!! the place is so good that i could stay there longer. going with kids, disneyland will be the best place. we were two friends. it was fun but... i enjoyed more at venetian.. casino! but i have made sure i will come with my kids here next. whenever it happens :P

    More Less

    Was this review helpful?

  • Wonderful break

    Pratap Singh

    Bangalore,India

    Wonderful break
    • 4

    December 24, 2013

    Reviewed For: Spectacular Hong Kong Disneyland with Macau and Cruise

    the tour was fab! however, i really wish we cud spend some more time at disneyland!!

    Was this review helpful?

  • very well arranged

    Abhishek Moolchandani

    Dehradun,India

    very well arranged
    • 5

    December 13, 2013

    Reviewed For: Go Crazy in Hong Kong Disneyland with Macau

    i did not even know that hong kong was that great place. i just told my vacation demands and you adviced me to take this package. i did not want cruise or too much shopping. so this tour was best for me. disney is just fantastic and stay at venetian was beyond my expectation.

    More Less

    Was this review helpful?

  • We went for honeymoon but surrounded with kids

    Aditi Singhal

    Mumbai,India

    We went for honeymoon but surrounded with kids
    • 3

    December 03, 2013

    Reviewed For: Asia Extravaganza

    everything was good. hong kong is a very nice place. the package was nicely made but we had to listen to kids poems and jingles all the time! :(nights at macau were best. i m in love with venetian. disneyland was truly fun filled. stay at disney was icing on the cake. pisces again... lots of kids! :/ my honeymoon feeling was a bit hampered by that. but my husband loves kids too much so it did not bother him much.. :/

    More Less

    Was this review helpful?

  • Awesome!

    Smita Rai

    Gurgaon,India

    Awesome!
    • 4

    November 26, 2013

    Reviewed For: Rave at Hong Kong and Macau

    Wonderful time spent at hkg n macau! very well formed and delegated package. i just wish my kids were a bit older so i could take them to casino as well. i could not stay long at casino as my kids were in room. but otherwise, our experience was awesome.

    More Less

    Was this review helpful?

  • Loved it!

    Suchita Sahni

    Dehradun,India

    Loved it!
    • 4

    November 15, 2013

    Reviewed For: Amazing Hong Kong with Macau and Shenzhen

    it was a very nice tour. shenzen, disneyland, hong kongand macau! however when i visited disneyland i just did not want to come back! wish i stayed there too!! am highly missing that week of my life!

    More Less

    Was this review helpful?

Page3 Moments

View All Moments

Write a Review

  • Raiting