DUBAI TRAVELLER REVIEWS

We have done our best to arrange a perfect holiday for you. We would love to have your feedback on whether our services lived up to your expectations or not, and what can we do to further enhance the experience for future travelers.

Sort By:
  • Good

    Ramandeep Singh

    New Delhi

    Good
    • 1

    October 01, 2019

    Reviewed For: Dubai Shopping Festival Special Package

    Dubai package

    Was this review helpful?

  • Wonderful

    Malika Arora

    Panchkula

    Wonderful
    • 5

    April 07, 2019

    Reviewed For: Memorable Vacation at Dubai

    This is by far the best travel company We thought of purchasing the package from some other nearby travel agency but later restricted ourselves only to dpauls as its theeee best travel company. One of my frnds had booked from some other company n that company was totally fraud. But dpauls most helpful staff n so nice talking ppl. Planning a trip soon with them again luv u guys keep the good work on!!!

    More Less

    Was this review helpful?

  • Amazing

    Sunil Chauhan

    Karnal

    Amazing
    • 4

    April 23, 2018

    Reviewed For: Dazzling Dubai

    dpauls is the best trip planer. tour guide was very good. i enjoyed my trip with dpauls

    Was this review helpful?

  • Worthy!

    Rajni Arora

    Gurgaon

    Worthy!
    • 3

    October 05, 2014

    Reviewed For: Memorable Vacation at Dubai

    It was a good trip. the desert safari and half day city tour were amazing. The package gives you time to visit many other places of the city that are not included in the package and to explore on our own. So its a good package. But i feel Dhow cruise can improvise a lot...

    More Less

    Was this review helpful?

  • Excellent

    KULDIP SINGH GHAI

    Delhi.,India

    Excellent
    • 5

    March 13, 2014

    Reviewed For: Enjoy a Comfortable Stay at Panorama Grand Dubai

    I book family tour Package to Dubai from 4th - 8th March 2014. Right from our Pickup from Dubai Airport and till drop, the tour was excellently managed. D.Pauls provided us stay at Panorama Grand hotel, which is located in Bur Dubai area and is on prime location. It provided us excellent services. The city tour, Desert Safari and Dhow Cruise events were managed excellently. Thanks for making our Holidays so memorable.

    More Less

    Was this review helpful?

  • Could not expect this good!

    Neha Gaur

    Delhi,India

    Could not expect this good!
    • 5

    January 22, 2014

    Reviewed For: Grab Great Dubai Experiences at Ascot Hotel

    At Rs. 19000, this package was just too good! very nice services and superb hotel. the area is central so we had so much to do even on a free day. too good!

    More Less

    Was this review helpful?

  • Thanks for taking special care!

    Disha Lalwani

    Indore,India

    Thanks for taking special care!
    • 4

    January 14, 2014

    Reviewed For: Dubai Shopping Festival Special Package

    It was my third visit to Dubai, and second through DPauls. When i mentioned my name, the person identified that i had travelled with them before and went out of the way to make sure that i am getting all that i want. Dubai is fantastic place and DPauls is best as a service provider.

    More Less

    Was this review helpful?

  • Fantastic Hotel!! Just loved it!

    Ira Gupta

    Meerut,India

    Fantastic Hotel!! Just loved it!
    • 5

    January 13, 2014

    Reviewed For: Hyatt Regency Dubai Luxury package

    Go Dubai, Stay at Hyatt!With the most prime location at corniche, the hotel itself it just awesome. as soon as you arrive, the first look of the hotel makes you fall in love with it! fantastic views from the rooms and perfect services.going with your beloved or with family, just take this hotel! after all, a vacation is best when it is taken with whole of yr heart.

    More Less

    Was this review helpful?

  • Dubai Must Visit in January

    Sapna Gupta

    London

    Dubai Must Visit in January
    • 5

    January 09, 2014

    Reviewed For: Dubai Shopping Festival Special Package

    I had taken three almost empty bags, and still had to buy 1 big size suitcase to stuff my shopping i had done in four days! Dubai becomes all festive n makes you go crazy with its offers! Best part was when dpauls offered me few complimentary services and then in dubai i won 2 free dresses of my choice from KAZO!!!! you must must visit Dubai in January if u like to shop!

    More Less

    Was this review helpful?

Page3 Moments

View All Moments

Write a Review

  • Raiting