DELHI TRAVELLER REVIEWS

We have done our best to arrange a perfect holiday for you. We would love to have your feedback on whether our services lived up to your expectations or not, and what can we do to further enhance the experience for future travelers.

Sort By:
  • Awesome

    ANKIT YADAV

    DELHI

    Awesome
    • 4

    June 26, 2018

    Reviewed For: Citrus Goa Hotel with Flight

    I really enjoyed my Honeymoon in Goa. Thanks to D Pauls for such amazing arrangements specially Hotel (Citrus)

    Was this review helpful?

  • Full marks and all stars!

    Atul Gupta

    Delhi

    Full marks and all stars!
    • 5

    May 12, 2014

    Reviewed For: Goa Independence Day Special

    I was looking for Goa package for my family and Mr. Naveen helped me for that. He gave me a superb deal. I checked so many agents online, u can see so many options then u become confused to whom u go with, but when i spoke with Naveen, my all confusion is clear. He helped me a lot to select the package. I am totally impressed with Dpauls. I personally recommend Naveen and dpauls to book the tour. Full marks and all stars!

    More Less

    Was this review helpful?

  • AMAZING!

    Piyush Bhardwaj

    Bikaner

    AMAZING!
    • 4

    April 27, 2014

    Reviewed For: Goa Independence Day Special

    I was planning for Goa this may, i think this is the only best deal available in whole travel industry. grab the opportunity!

    More Less

    Was this review helpful?

  • Very well managed tour n great property

    Ashish Sahu

    Jhansi,India

    Very well managed tour n great property
    • 5

    April 09, 2014

    Reviewed For: Hotel Adamo The Bellus Goa with Flight

    Dear dpauls,I like to thanks to all of you for the best hospitality n best response to my parents at Goa, as I told you earlier I was really worried because they are aged but I am so glad that they are very happy, and I am really thankful to you people. Your efforts are very appreciable, keep it up.

    More Less

    Was this review helpful?

  • UNBELIEVABLE PRICE

    Binoy Ghosh

    Noida,India

    UNBELIEVABLE PRICE
    • 4

    February 26, 2014

    Reviewed For: Goa Independence Day Special

    i was planning for vacation wid my friends for Goa in the month of May. was about to book ONLY FLIGHTS worth rs. 10,500 dat 1 of my friend told dpauls is providing complete package wid same cost nd includes Airfare as well as stay for 3 nights wid breakfast. I did not evn wait for a Minute to Grab dis Amazing Deal!! Thanx dpauls!

    More Less

    Was this review helpful?

  • Great Hotel at great prices!

    Sonali Chandran

    Gurgaon,India

    Great Hotel at great prices!
    • 4

    February 20, 2014

    Reviewed For: Goa Budget Holiday with Tangerine Resort

    We were 3 couples and wanted a good hotel in less prices because vacation gets too pricy even after flights and hotels are done so its good to save as much money possible in the beginning. After a week of sleepless nights surfing for a good hotel, we finally booked this one with dpauls. at 18k including prices, it looked like a fair deal. the hotel was better than expected and wagah border gives really nice punjabi food. it was a lovely vacation and in our budgets! the complimentary candle light dinner by the resort on our anniversary was such a great surprise! when you go there, have dal makhni it was really nice!

    More Less

    Was this review helpful?

  • Unbelievably Good services!!

    Manish Gulati

    New Delhi,India

    Unbelievably Good services!!
    • 5

    February 11, 2014

    Reviewed For: La Gulls Court Resort Goa with Flight

    I bought a Goa Package from you Guys and it was gr8 arrangements made by u. My friends suggested me 2 get it from MMT or Yatra but i wanted d same at lowest cost possible. When i went thru ur website, i saw a Goa package which was just for Rs 13999. Without wasting much time i jst booked it online for me nd my frnds as well as dis was BEST DEAL i could opt for. It included- Flight, stay at La Gulls Hotel, Cab facility frm Airport and daily breakfast in the restaurant. In short, it was d Best i could get in just Rs. 13999. Thanks all. I will suggest your package to all my friends now.

    More Less

    Was this review helpful?

  • Fantastic!

    Shaurya Malhotra

    Gurgaon,India

    Fantastic!
    • 4

    February 09, 2014

    Reviewed For: Go Goa at Unbeatable Price

    It was the best friend;s get together of my life! Thanks to Shruti who suggested us to take this package where we got all our meals FREE! Our hotel also got upgraded. Goa is superb!

    More Less

    Was this review helpful?

  • Perfect Goa holiday!

    Sana Fredrick

    Ghaziabad,India

    Perfect Goa holiday!
    • 4

    January 16, 2014

    Reviewed For: Whispering Palms Beach Resort Goa

    This hotels name pulled me to it and i must say, all for the good. friendly staff, yummy food and very close to the beahc. i loved early morning walks along the Arabian sea. Grill nights were awesome and Friday Evening Party was absolute fun with new friends. very nice! and i have seen dpauls never charges a penny extra!

    More Less

    Was this review helpful?

  • Go Goa for the best New Year Party!

    Josiah Manuel

    Gurgaon,India

    Go Goa for the best New Year Party!
    • 4

    January 08, 2014

    Reviewed For: Goa Special Fly and Stay Deal

    We were about 8 friends and we had hell of a party at Goa this New Year! it was great plus we also got free upgrade to 3* hotel which was a pleasure. i am amazed how dpauls comes with such alluring offers always! now get some great offer for Kerala guys!

    More Less

    Was this review helpful?

Page3 Moments

View All Moments

Write a Review

  • Raiting